Book Reading Order

While each series and book can be read as standalones, there are crossover and links within the series. If you want to start at the beginning and work your way through so you can see all the nuggets mentioned, here's the reading order.

Vestige in Time series

Vestige of Power

Vestige of Hope

Vestige of Legacy

Vestige of Courage

Stryker Security Force series

Falling for Zeke

Capturing Sosimo

Celebrating Tina

Crashing into Jake

Discovering Rafe

Convincing Derrick

Honoring Lena

Alaskan Rebels

A Rebel's Heart

A Rebel's Beacon

A Rebel's Promise

A Rebel's Trust

Wild Hearts of Alaska

Wild about Denali

Wild about Violet

Wild about Rory